Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar KyleTT Spam [5] Sat 25th Jan Sun 26th Jan
Staff Avatar okmum Autoclicker Sun 19th Jan Sun 26th Jan
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar dragonboss Spam [2] Sat 18th Jan
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar KaosLord Character Spam [6] - Extension Thu 30th Jan Thu 6th Feb
Staff Avatar dragonboss Character Spam [6] Thu 30th Jan Fri 31st Jan
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Spam [4] Tue 21st Jan Tue 21st Jan
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Spam [3] Mon 20th Jan Mon 20th Jan
Staff Reason Date
Staff Avatar Mwtt Caps Tue 28th Jan
Staff Avatar dragonboss Spam [1] Sat 18th Jan