Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Teunman Scamming - Buy Shop Wed 17th Jul Wed 24th Jul
Staff Avatar FaasDeGameBaas Scamming - Auction House Wed 17th Jul Wed 24th Jul
Staff Avatar PiroJelle Advertising Mon 15th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar PyroTechNeke Hacked Client - X-Ray Tue 9th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Arcane3481 Disruptive Behaviour Mon 8th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Kinda_Wholesome Inappropriate Buildings, Disruptive Behaviour Fri 5th Jul Sun 4th Aug
Staff Avatar jeshus Inappropriate Buildings, Disruptive Behaviour [R... Fri 5th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar Fireblock8 Hacked Client - BHop Tue 2nd Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar xNoMqre Illegal Modifications - Report Tue 2nd Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar T3rraByte_ Hacked Client - X-Ray Wed 26th Jun Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar DaanKroeze Inappropriate Language Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul
Staff Avatar DaanKroeze Inappropriate Language Wed 17th Jul Permanent
Staff Avatar iCY2kRx Inappropriate Language - Filter Bypass Wed 17th Jul Wed 17th Jul
Staff Avatar ItsJustBeertje Inappropriate Language Wed 17th Jul Wed 17th Jul
Staff Avatar pikathies Character Spam [4] Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul
Staff Avatar GoodLuckBud Inappropriate Language Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul
Staff Avatar Forza4 Inappropriate Language Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul
Staff Avatar pikathies Character Spam [3] Wed 17th Jul Wed 17th Jul
Staff Avatar SaltySheep4242 Inappropriate Language, Filter Bypass Wed 17th Jul Thu 18th Jul
Staff Avatar Orry5262 Inappropriate Language - Filter Bypass Tue 16th Jul Wed 17th Jul