Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar AgentChip Disallowed modifications Sun 12th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar PaiinAngels Ban Bypassing Fri 3rd Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar VayneSoulHeart Ban Bypassing Sat 28th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar ohendee You have been banned from the server! Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar SiriTomlinson You have been banned from the server! Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar liam_v1 You have been banned from the server! Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar yomammasophat Disallowed Modifications Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar Frambooz Use of hacked client on alts Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar KittieHorse1014 Hacked Client Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar PresGageCoco Hacked Client Tue 24th Dec Permanent
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Zetashii Spam Fri 22nd Nov
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Frambooz Sharing personal info Thu 2nd Jan Sat 1st Feb
Staff Avatar 2Fame4You Sharing personal info Thu 2nd Jan Sat 1st Feb
Staff Avatar MichielMeister Spam Tue 24th Dec Tue 24th Dec
Staff Avatar iApple_ Spam Tue 24th Dec Tue 24th Dec
Staff Avatar hilce Spam Fri 29th Nov Fri 29th Nov
Staff Avatar Zetashii Spam / Staff Disrespect Fri 22nd Nov Fri 22nd Nov
Staff Avatar hera2013 Chat flooding Mon 11th Nov Tue 12th Nov
Staff Avatar TwinsDavid Continued Spam Wed 23rd Oct Wed 30th Oct
Staff Avatar LavaPlays_ Not defined Sun 18th Aug Permanent
Staff Avatar weerwolf10 Spam [2] Thu 18th Jul Permanent
Player Reason Date
Staff Avatar Anti_Creepers_ Character Spam Tue 24th Dec
Staff Avatar LoveQuentje4life Character Spam Fri 13th Dec
Staff Avatar TTV_NOOB_PVP Character Spam Fri 13th Dec