Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar TryButImGameOver Hacked Client - Report Wed 25th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar LeGamingMatou Hacked Client Mon 23rd Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar XaKatz Hacked Client Sat 21st Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar oscy123 Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar jeska_ Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar KDeschene Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar ZockerZockt0091 Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar tinuh Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar 23_Flower_23 Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Staff Avatar MinxyMills Bot Wed 18th Dec Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Maxim_0 Spam Wed 25th Dec Wed 25th Dec
Staff Avatar Siep_ Scamusating Wed 25th Dec Wed 25th Dec
Staff Avatar SirGolem Language Wed 25th Dec Wed 25th Dec
Staff Avatar lenndrik Language Wed 25th Dec Wed 25th Dec
Staff Avatar _IGotYou_ Ddos Threats Wed 18th Dec Fri 17th Jan
Staff Avatar _Exspiravit Hackusating Wed 18th Dec Thu 19th Dec
Staff Avatar LeviEz_ Swearing Mon 16th Dec Mon 16th Dec
Staff Avatar 7mar Spam Mon 16th Dec Tue 17th Dec
Staff Avatar spekkie121 Inappropriate Language - Fix Fri 6th Dec Sat 7th Dec
Staff Avatar Begrip Inappropriate Language - Report Fri 6th Dec Sat 7th Dec