Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Batman_Mattia Inappropriate Auction Item Thu 19th Sep Sun 22nd Sep
Staff Avatar koen123_DDG Ban Evading Wed 18th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Yurr04 Hacked Client - AutoBuild Tue 17th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar huqili Hacked Client/Ban Evading Fri 13th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Spenyer Ban Evading Tue 10th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar XxXFallinXxX Hacked Client - Fly Tue 10th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar GeneralCorrie Ban Evading Mon 9th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar Bankzitter2002 Ban Evading Mon 9th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar MyloBiiitch Inappropriate Username Mon 9th Sep Permanent
Staff Avatar xXLI99XX Ban Evading Sat 7th Sep Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar MCjoeyMC Inappropriate Language Thu 19th Sep Fri 20th Sep
Staff Avatar mINT_ntc Character Spam [2] Sun 15th Sep Sun 15th Sep
Staff Avatar MaxDudeson Character Spam [2] Sun 15th Sep Sun 15th Sep
Staff Avatar LTW_Demon Inappropriate Content Sun 15th Sep Sun 15th Sep
Staff Avatar mINT_ntc Caps [2] Sun 15th Sep Sun 15th Sep
Staff Avatar Gamelife2004 PM Spam - Report Sun 15th Sep Mon 16th Sep
Staff Avatar SUPERGAMERRIK Inappropriate Language [4] - Report Sat 14th Sep Sat 21st Sep
Staff Avatar clebricks Inappropriate Content Sat 14th Sep Sat 14th Sep
Staff Avatar The_Absorber Character Spam [2] Fri 13th Sep Fri 13th Sep
Staff Avatar StopGaming Spam/Player Disrespect - Report Fri 13th Sep Sat 14th Sep