Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar YtStijnEnzo Hacked Client - Fly/Speed Sat 25th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar Cubeguy_058 Hacked Client - Fly Sat 25th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar Magicall Ban Evading Sat 25th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar King_Wars125 Ban Evading Thu 23rd Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar tankdempsey97 Ban Evading Mon 20th Jan Mon 27th Jan
Staff Avatar AT_TREDICI Advertising Sun 19th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar Batman_Mattia Autoclicker Sun 19th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar luukvosje Autoclicker Sun 19th Jan Permanent
Staff Avatar stephan2004 Spam [5] Thu 16th Jan Fri 17th Jan
Staff Avatar iDumpYoureAss Inappropriate Username Thu 16th Jan Permanent
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar DennisPlayzYT Character Spam [3] Fri 24th Jan Fri 24th Jan
Staff Avatar DylanoB Spam [4] Tue 21st Jan Tue 21st Jan
Staff Avatar apenstroop Inappropriate Language [4] Tue 21st Jan Tue 28th Jan
Staff Avatar DylanoB Spam [3] Mon 20th Jan Mon 20th Jan
Staff Avatar YoloGame Character Spam [4] Sun 19th Jan Sun 19th Jan
Staff Avatar Icemerci Inappropriate Language Thu 16th Jan Fri 17th Jan
Staff Avatar JayAjaxJay Character Spam [4] Wed 15th Jan Wed 15th Jan
Staff Avatar ForceTiNuS Character Spam [4] Wed 15th Jan Wed 15th Jan
Staff Avatar Voktir Character Spam [3] Wed 15th Jan Wed 15th Jan
Staff Avatar RauL070NL Character Spam [3] Wed 15th Jan Wed 15th Jan