Prime Logo
Player Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Framboozz Language [3] Thu 13th Feb Fri 14th Feb
Staff Avatar Korkmaz123 Inappropriate language Sat 8th Feb Sun 9th Feb
Staff Avatar NoMoreFriends Disrespect [2] Thu 6th Feb Thu 6th Feb
Staff Avatar ANTRAX12 Racial Slurs [1] - Report [Fix] Tue 4th Feb Fri 7th Feb
Staff Avatar adelaar2806 Character Spam [2] Mon 3rd Feb Mon 3rd Feb
Staff Avatar JustinoMinecraft Character Spam [2]] Mon 3rd Feb Mon 3rd Feb
Staff Avatar Korkmaz123 Racial Slurs [Fix] Sun 2nd Feb Wed 5th Feb
Staff Avatar Korkmaz123 Staff Disrespect - Inappropriate Language Sun 2nd Feb Mon 3rd Feb
Staff Avatar drie_biggetjes Inappropriate Behavior Sun 2nd Feb Sun 2nd Feb
Staff Avatar Its_Robbin Racial Slurs [1] Sun 2nd Feb Wed 5th Feb