Prime Logo
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar Rassyy Mute Evading 3rd offence Sat 16th Feb Sun 17th Feb
Staff Reason Date Duration
Staff Avatar ngb9 Racial Slurs Fri 2nd Aug Fri 9th Aug
Staff Avatar Maleficium Inappropriate Content Fri 12th Jul Sat 13th Jul
Staff Avatar Lenkin Language / Filter Bypass Tue 9th Jul Tue 9th Jul
Staff Avatar Rassyy Character Spam Wed 6th Mar Thu 7th Mar
Staff Avatar Lenkin Language Thu 21st Feb Thu 21st Feb
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Character Spam Sat 16th Feb Sat 16th Feb
Staff Avatar Lenkin Bypassing filter / Inappropriate content Thu 14th Feb Thu 14th Feb
Staff Avatar PiizzaLovesMelon Inappropriate Language Sun 10th Feb Mon 11th Feb
Staff Avatar ThomasMC_ Character Spam [4] Fri 8th Feb Fri 8th Feb
Staff Avatar MattCrafted_ Language Tue 5th Feb Tue 5th Feb